Alte Mälzerei

Alte Bergsteige 7
74821 Mosbach
Tel. (06261) 92 92 - 0
Fax (06261) 92 92 - 11

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
Mo. - Do. 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr. 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

und gerne nach Vereinbarung.

Wählen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner gerne direkt an!

Geschäftsführung
Bürgermeister
Michael Keilbach
(06261) 92 92 - 10
keilbach@maelzerei.de

Technische Leitung
Bernhard Mengis
(06261) 92 92 - 21
mengis@maelzerei.de

Reservierung/Sekretariat
Stefanie Groß
(06261) 92 92 - 10
gross@maelzerei.de

Technik
Hans Herpich-Weber
(06261) 92 92 - 22
herpich-weber@maelzerei.de

Marketing & Organisation
Elke Wagner
(06261) 92 92 - 20
wagner@maelzerei.de

Technik
Jörg Schlegel
(06261) 92 92 - 24
schlegel@maelzerei.de

Finanzmanagement
Cornelia Schulz
(06261) 92 92 - 13
schulz@maelzerei.de

Finanzmanagement
Michaela Knotz
(06261) 92 92 - 13
knotz@maelzerei.de

Restaurant - Familie Emig
(06261) 89 16 89
Fax: (06261) 89 16 59
restaurant@maelzerei.de

Öffnungszeiten
Di, Do - So  
11.00 - 24.00 Uhr
Mi 11.00 - 14.00 Uhr